This is the table of contents for all the work I have written or plan to write in the future.  Because of the amount of work I have broken it down into three categories.  This page only has titles of each work listed.  For more information, one can click on the category’s own table of contents.

Fan Fiction Series

Fan Fictions Stories

Original Work

  • The Ninth Tribe Series
  • What Never Was
    • Awake